Menu

Fiber One Bars: Good? Bad? or Ugly?

November 6, 2012   79 Comments

Many readers have asked me what I think of Fiber One products. Until now, I have remained silent.

Fiber One Review

Why?

Do you know that phrase, “If you have nothing nice to say then keep your big mouth shut.”? Yeah, something like that.

I have picked up a package with the intention of reviewing them and then I get a look at this:

Wow! That is a long list of stuff. The first ingredient here “chicory root extract” really makes my taste buds water. Chicory root extract is a form of tasteless fiber which allows food manufacturers to increase the fiber amount of the product. Obviously, if General Mills calls these bars “Fiber One”, fiber is going to be important.

This brownie has 5 grams of fiber or 20% of your daily value in just one little brownie. It also has 8 grams of sugar (about 1.5 teaspoons) and the whole thing is only 25 grams. It is pretty small.

My problem with Fiber One products is the taste. If you want a brownie, how is chicory root extract and partially defatted peanut flour going to fulfill your craving? I haven’t had a brownie in a while, but I know that these completely miss the mark.

They taste really cloyingly sweet and lack the sensual chocolately goeyness that is a true brownie.

If you have decided that you can no longer eat brownies, why not try 90 calories of chocolate? Next to my desk I keep some dark chocolate pieces and I can have FOUR of them for 90 calories (and they taste yummy). Would they solve my brownie craving? Probably.

Now, if you are eating these for the fiber part, why not just eat an apple? A medium apple is 95 calories and you get 4.4 grams of fiber. Wouldn’t that taste a lot better?

My review is that there has to be a better solution to a brownie problem or a fiber issue than these strange tasting bars. I think they are expensive ($4 a box) and there is too much packaging (cardboard box and plastic wrappers).

To be completely honest, there are very few bars that I like. At the top of my list are KIND bars because they taste good (but they are expensive).

What do you think of Fiber One? Have their products helped you?


Other posts you might like:


clifsnickersb

CLIF BAR Vs. SNICKERS: Are They BOTH Candy Bars?

Snack Girl recently visited one of her bestest buddies and she had a big cookie jar filled with CLIF BARs. I found myself munching on them and wondering if they were any good for me....


lunabarb

The Whole Nutrition Bar For Women (Luna) - Is It Marketing Hooey?

Snack Girl has to be honest with you. I have always hated Luna bars....



Get Free Email Updates! Yes please!


79 Comments:

IMHO Lara bars are delicious! the base is cashew and dates , no added junk.

As you said most bars are really sweet and not wholesome.

Any recipes for homemade bars would be much appreciated!

on November 6, 2012

Besides the awful taste of these bars, the laundry list of alien ingredients is enough to turn me off. I am not a bar lover and would much prefer to eat real food.

on November 6, 2012

oh I am hooked on these brownies! Yes they're not the same as the real thing but they really satisfy my craving for a dessert for only 90 calories. I am a label reader and this is far from ideal. But they are really good for what they are.

on November 6, 2012

Chocolate air is what these brownies taste like to me. I would rather just whip up a batch of applesauce brownies that has less ingredients but more recognizable ones: egg, cocoa, flour, baking powder, chocolate chips.

on November 6, 2012

Commenting on yesterdays Brussel Sprout recipe - I'll just say one word "YUM"! My husband actually likes brussel sprouts and I am not a fan; but I like to keep trying; roasted brussel sprouts Love the smokey flavor - left them in a little long but still tasted great - try em! I'll keep roasting brussel sprouts and may try this with cauliflour....

on November 6, 2012

I think I had bought a box of these...ate one and thought it was disgusting. I need to remember to look at ingredients list. Chicory root extract as the first ingredient? That should have told me everything I needed to know right there.

on November 6, 2012

I am employed as a leader at Weight Watchers. After losing 65 pounds, I have learned to appreciate small little treats. I happen to love the fiber one brownie bars. I find them an excellent 2 point treat coupled with a cup of tea. Now that I require much much less to be "satisfied", the size of the bar is just enough! I often refer my members to at least try the bars. The alternative (a "real" brownie or chocolate) may not be a good option for them while working on remaining on program ;) But, that is just MY personal opinion. Thanks!!

on November 6, 2012

I think the fiber in these get people to buy, but you have to look at the whole picture. Much rather bake my own or when I don't have time Lara bars or Kind bars are the best.

on November 6, 2012

I love weight watchers and think they are the best way around to lose weight. BUT...the one thing I don't like is how they endorse low points food products that are full of fake ingredients. Like their plastic cheese sticks. They'd ghat be only one point, but it's fake food! It's not healthy to stuff your body with fake ingredients. So I go to my meetings and just ignore the food product advice.

on November 6, 2012

I tried these and was disappointed. They taste like burnt coffee. Remind me of something in an old MRE. For a chocolate fix I like the taste of vitatop muffins better.

on November 6, 2012

Melissa2 just have to say I couldn't agree with you more. It's because of these types of food people gain weight in the first place. To lose weight and keep it off you have to change your eating habits which means eating healthy foods. I know alot of people don't want to hear that, but if they try it they will feel so much better.

Just because it's low points doesn't mean it is good for you.

on November 6, 2012

I like KIND bars. They do have some chicory root fiber, but its not the first ingredient. They tell you how much protein, fiber, glycemic number. They are filing and come in many different flavors. Just be careful of the ones with chocolate and yogurt.

on November 6, 2012

I love your reviews of everyday products... I always pass up the "breakfast and healthy bars" in my grocery isle. My idea of a fast breakfast on the run is to grab fruit. Otherwise its multi-grain oats! Yum!

I am curious about there Fiber One cereals though.

on November 6, 2012

These are not the real thing by any means. I would rather induldge in a 1" square of brownie with real ingredients that my liver does not have to figure out how to process than consume these. As for fiber one cereal. I love it and it works well for me in various aspects of health. It does contain aspartame but I haven't found a fiber loaded cereal that I enjoy the taste of as much, so I suck it up and put my liver through turmoil every morning.

on November 6, 2012

Seems like it fits the old saying (which I find very helpful): "100 calories of junk is still junk" - or something to that effect...

on November 6, 2012

Fran if you have a Trader Joe's by you try their Fiber cereal. I find it much better.

on November 6, 2012

I don't really agree with this post. (Sorry) I absolutely LOVE my fiber one brownies, I have a ton of them. Although they do have sugar, there is just something about them... I can have just a bite, and not want anymore. I LOVE IT!

I just love all fiber one products!

on November 6, 2012

Have tried and felt sick after....

on November 6, 2012

I agree with you regarding the "cardboard" taste of many of these fiber or granola type bars. I feel that the only redeeming value that these bars could have is having protein along with fiber.

on November 6, 2012

I do like these brownies, although I don't eat them often. Sure, they aren't as good as real brownies, but having a whole pan of brownies in my house makes it way too easy to overeat (I'm a food addict/emotional eater so I struggle with control a lot.) These brownies, while not ideal, are easier to control portion-wise and add fiber to my diet. I will say that I did recently discover the No-Pudge brownie mix, though. 8 ingredients total and you can add yogurt to a few tablespoons of the mix and microwave it for a single brownie serving anytime (not the same consistency either, but good!)

on November 6, 2012

Though these bars may not be considered "health foods", I think that they taste pretty good. Much less like cardboard than other brands. My daughter drinks lots of water, eats tons of fresh fruits and veggies, but yet still suffers from chronic tummy issues... something about the fiber in these bars is different and "works" great. Small sacrifice to avoid frequent doctor visits!

on November 6, 2012

My kids call all the Fiber One bars "fart bars" all the added fiber is not easy on kids or adults!

on November 6, 2012

Funny, I was just talking to a friend about these this morning. For me, these hit the perfect sweet spot of "good, but not SO good that I can't stop eating them." Also, the plain ones are MUCH MUCH better than the ones you show with peanut butter chips. Dunno why that is, but I would never have bought another box if I had tried the pb chip flavor first.

on November 6, 2012

Everyone has different tastes. I loved the brownie, especially the peanut butter.

on November 6, 2012

I'm with you Saloni; I don't agree with this post either. I love these! Melissa, have you tried Sargento's string cheese? I buy these all the time & they are very good!

on November 6, 2012

I actually think these brownies taste great as a treat now and then!

But my favorites will always be Larabars. So many flavors, no junk in them, so delicious.

on November 6, 2012

Honestly, I think the apple is better for us....however I do use the Fiber Plus(I think that name is correct) chocolate chip bars - not brownies. My middle daughter has a lot of problems with constipation...and the chocolate chip bars are so yummy to her, she will eat 1 or 1/2 of one for "dessert". Usually by the evening or the next morning she is "going" and she feels better. The trick with my daughter is trying to keep her fiber level up without having to resort to the ummm "dessert" bar. With busy schedules, we do sometimes use them to help when she hasnt eaten the best for a couple days. Then I go though the "mommy guilt" and focus on her diet more closely....ah the life of a mom..so much guilt, so little time...lol

on November 6, 2012

I'm not a fan of any kind of bars. If I'm going to have a brownie ro something, I'll make it homemade with natural and healthy ingredients. I only use Fiber One plain cereal for making pie crusts, other than that, I don't use it!

on November 6, 2012

I am not a fan of the brownies but I LOVE the 90 calorie bars -- the caramel pretzel one is a great combo of salty and sweet for only 2 Points Plus!

on November 6, 2012

I totally agree with you! Sometimes convenience wins out but I'd rather eat real food, not fake food! It just kills me to see people in my weight loss meeting that should know better eating these kinds of food for breakfast! UGH! I'm just glad that I have learned and there are others out there that join me in my feelings!!

on November 6, 2012

I agree about the Kind Bars. Even though they are expensive, they are full of good stuff you can see. They are not a calorie bargain,either. That's why I only eat them on occasion. They are great to keep in your purse for travel. The nuts in them supply protein to keep you going on a busy day. Re: Julie's comment about roasted brussel sprouts, they are great! Also,she should roast cauliflower. It is amazing! Just be sure to cover it for the first 15 min. in the oven at 425 then uncover and cook for another 15 min.Awesome! You can add some water or chicken broth to keep it from drying out as well!

on November 6, 2012

If you are someone who suffers from IBS or other digestive issues, stay far away from Chicory root extract or Inulin.....it causes a lot of digestive problems including gas & bloating. This is easier said than done because food manufacturers are adding it to a huge amount of products: Kashi, all Fiber One, Activia yogurt, etc. I spent one miserable weekend doubled over with stomach cramps until I did my research and realized I was getting inulin from multiple sources. I then went on the internet and found multiple health articles about the effects of inulin on people with IBS or similar problems. Now I read all food labels very carefully for this ingredient. Fiber is best when it comes from real food....not this stuff.

on November 6, 2012

My favorite bars are by Health Warrior. Chia Bars. 100-110 calories. You can buy them on Amazon.

Here's the ingredients in the coconut ones:

White chia seeds, brown rice syrup, organic cashew butter, unsweetened coconut, gluten free rolled oats, organic agave syrup, organic brown rice crisps, almond meal, arabic gum, vanilla extract, sea salt, organic sunflower oil. 100% vegan.

on November 6, 2012

I stick to the Perfect Foods bars. They are about as natural as you can go with a "bar". While I tend to steer away from bars in general, these are great when you really are on the go and need a fast meal. Only down side is that they have to stay refrigerated. :) Check 'em out.

on November 6, 2012

I'm all about real foods and the Fiber One bars hardly count as real foods. My diet is focused around fresh fruits and veggies, whole grains and beans and if I have a chocolate craving, I go for the dark chocolate. And if I want a brownie, I'm going to eat a real brownie.

on November 6, 2012

I eat 35-40 grams of fiber per day. It comes from fruitsn veggie, and whole foods. I used think I couldn't handle too much fiber because I would eat these fiber one bars and feel bloated, irritable, and just plain terrible. When I changed my source of fiber, my body thanked me.

on November 6, 2012

Hey guys! I found a really great and uber healthy brownie recipe that I made last valentines day. It has beans and beets for real fiber and sweetness. Here is my post about it:

http://kaybattin.tumblr.com/post/17618649658/love-brownies-…

Copy that link and it should work :)

Happy munching!

on November 6, 2012

When my eating habits were first evolving I was focused on fiber and various FiberOne things were semi-regular on my daily menu. But, they pack so much fiber in with too much sugar and always caused gas for myself and my mom who dubbed their granola bars as "fart bars." I haven't had one of their products in a 2 years now.

on November 6, 2012

My mom loves Fiber One products.....yuck!

I'm curious what little chocolate pieces you can eat four of for 90 calories?

on November 6, 2012

Hi Yolanda, yes I've tried Sargento part-skim string cheese and it's good. It's 2 points and I think WW string cheese is 1 point, but I consider it plastic food. At a certain point, you have to just eat real food and take the points "hit".

on November 6, 2012

I would not even think of buying these. The name "Fiber One" is so unappetizing to me. I do love Kashi bars and Vitalicious products. I think I better check the ingredients on those -- thanks for the reminder. Oh, by the way, I am a long-time WW Lifetime member, and they really do not endorse any food products at the meetings (except their own, I suppose), but at my meeting they do talk about "food finds" and people talk about something they like that usually is a low-point item.

on November 6, 2012

try warming one for about 10 seconds and try again... YUM! And very much worth the 2 points!

on November 6, 2012

To clarify, I think WW string cheese is plastic food. I also don't like their own food products for the same reason: too many fake ingredients. Sargento string cheese, now that I like!I used to eat Fiber One bars a few years ago, but it upset my stomach so much, I had to stop. I do understand why people who are food addicts would like these and if it helps them, good. I just don't think they're as healthy as they claim.

on November 6, 2012

Its not fair to judge Fiber One by one of their not so great products. You could easily do the same with Kashi, KIND, or any brand for that matter. I eat the regular Fiber One bars (get them for $1/box at grocery outlet). Chicory root fiber and whole grain oats are first 2 ingredients. Fiber One has other great products like English muffins and cereal too (they dont JUST make brownie squares). And making fun of the defatted peanut flour...sounds alot like PB2, which author endorses. This post seems to have an agenda like the author was paid to bash Fiber One. I value this blog, but this particular post has me disappointed.

on November 6, 2012

I havent read all the comments, buti used to do fiber plus antioxidents, then changed to eat trader joes fiber bars, same thing but not so fake or sugary sweet. But im not much of a chocolate person, so now i have either Luna fiber or gnu flaver & fiber! These are both great!!

So my progression:

Dark choco almond fiber plus antioxidents

Trader joes fiber bars

Luna fiber (120ish cal, soft fruit cereal bars! Only thing i dont like is sugar on top)

Gnu flavor & fiber (50% in 150 cal! I eat 1/2 at a time)

The last two are so good!

on November 6, 2012

Thanks for this post!

I stopped eating these high sugary "treats" that are loaded with garbage earlier in the year, and dropped over 25 pounds.

I replaced them with Think Thin bars with zero sugar, and 20 grams of protein. I would love to hear a review on these bars!

on November 6, 2012

I have to agree with you on this one, Snack Girl. I am not a fan of Fiber One. I'd rather my food be honest about what it is than some pale imitation that only vaguely reminds me of what it's supposed to be a substitute for. Gimme the apple instead, or a real damn brownie if I'm going to have a brownie.

on November 6, 2012

I've tried these before, in many of the different types. initially i really did like them, or at least find them "easy" since i don't have to do any washing and it's all prepackaged for me so i can tote it wherever i go. I ended up doing some googling on them and the included ingredients tho (specifically the chicory root extract), and found out that while the root itself is natural, the soluble fiber has side affects that are not that nice... i can't remember exactly what made me stop eating them, but i'm guessing it's a combination of the price and this niggering feeling in my head that kept going "this isn't that natural, and not the best fiber you can be getting". lol

i guess as alternative to bad sugar craving, i can see how it'll work out!

on November 6, 2012

I don't like the 90 calorie Fiber One brownies, but the chocolate, carmel, pretzel 90 calorie bars, really satisfy my need for something sweet and salty

on November 6, 2012

Don't like them at all. I'd much rather have a bit of real chocolate or make my own low fat, low calorie, low sugar brownies where I know what is in them. There are lots of other healthirt options to get your fibre in for the day!

on November 6, 2012

Also, if u really want brownies, try black bean brownies!

Just google dr oz black bean brownies, or im sure anyones would work! Sooo good.

on November 6, 2012

I have tried other fiber one products and find that I have the worst stomach cramps and gas about an hour after eating. I stick by whole foods and ingredients that you would eat on their own. I agree on the WW comments as well - the program has a wierd set of incentives which often result in eating lots of packaged foods.

on November 6, 2012

Tried them once.....'nuf said

on November 6, 2012

My kids do not even like these so I stopped buying them after that first time. It's all clever marketing--using buzzwords like "fiber". They do the same thing with kids cereals. My nine-year old daughter tried to convince me to buy Lucky Charms because the box said "whole grains" on it. I quickly showed her the ingredient list and how much was really sugar and not whole grains. Needless to say, that box stayed on the supermarket shelf. I have one cheat day a week where I will indulge a bit and eat a small portion of a real brownie. On the other days, dark chocolate, fruit and even peanut or almond butter satsify the sweet tooth.

on November 6, 2012

Well... I tried the caramel and salted pretzel version of this product. The taste was pretty good and I liked the texture. I ate them for a 10a.m. snack and by 11:00 I could have reached the noon. (self propelled if you know what I mean!) I gave them one more chance just for good measure and yes, the effect was the same. After a review of the ingredients I know that chicory root is just not for me. The remaining bars went into the trash.

on November 6, 2012

Haven't tried fiber one but LOVE Kellogg's fiber plus bars. Bar is 36 g with 9g fiber and 7 g sugar.nsatisfiesmy chewy sweet cravings

on November 6, 2012

Thanks for another reason to always eat dark chocolate. You have really made my day, too.

on November 6, 2012

Snackgirl- everything you said I agree with. The fiber one bars are almost the same as candy bars, and if you don't eat these products with water you might experience some stomach and digestive problems. You're right, have an apple and some chocolate.

on November 6, 2012

I am so thankful I found these brownies - I love the chocolate peanut butter - they definitely satisfy my brownie cravings and to me are well worth the 2 points in weight watchers. l

on November 6, 2012

Does anyone have any recipes for homemade bars that are healthy but not super complicated?

on November 6, 2012

I don't eat anything with chicory root or inulin (unsure of spelling!) in it, especially as the main ingredient. Chicory can cause all sorts of digestive problems. There are too many ways to get good, healthy fiber without eating things like these Fiber One bars.

on November 7, 2012

I know. I look at that list, too, and then try not to look at it. I love having the Fiber One Brownies on hand because they do fill me up if I need to run out the door and don't have time for anything else. I really think these do satisfy me more than an apple would, too. (Sad, I know.) And since I'd eat a whole pan of brownies easily, these aren't good enough that I crave more than one...

on November 7, 2012

I've never heard of that No-Pudge mix, so thanks for sharing that, Sheryl! I've heard of and seen the microwave-a-mug recipes popping up everywhere (scrambled eggs, brownies, desserts, etc.) FWIW, Fiber One has some recipes on their website on how to make cookies and such with their cereals, which might be a good middle-of-the road approach to getting a good homemade treat and a fiber dose in your sweets.

on November 7, 2012

I LOVE the taste of these brownies... I also like things like real chocolate too--but this is a good cakey treat. And the fiber DOES help. My favorite snack though is to take a bran cereal like one of the fiber one ones, add things like a few nuts or seeds in small quantities, some popcorn perhaps, a few chocolate chips and make a high volume but relatively low calorie, high fiber "trail mix." PS 20% of the daily fiber for a typical person might be the content of an apple or a Fiber one 90 bar, but for me it's more like 10% or less. I eat at LEAST 50 grams of fiber daily and often closer to 60 to stay "regular" and I can sure tell you that eating high fiber treats as well as cereals and fruits and vegetables helps meet that quota and is a LOT better than drinking goopy beverages!!! We're all individual and some of us need our fiber... and I will admit to being around 10 pounds over what I'd like to weigh but my BMI is still within "normal"--I don't think eating stuff like this makes you fat at all.

on November 7, 2012

I agree with another poster, they taste like air. When I first tried these I was excited to get a brownie for 90 calories and the fiber content, let's be honest, you can't get a good brownie for 90 calories! I think it's such a good idea to have 90 calories of dark chocolate.

on November 9, 2012

Tried these and got a terrible stomach ache!! I was told it was due to the sugar alcohols in them. That was enough for me. I make my own cupcakes with cake mix and pumpkin, and I like them so much better!!

on November 17, 2012

Apples don't provide the fiber boost that someone my age needs. And I like the ones with chocolate. I do agree though that they are pricey, and am looking into cooking my own alternatives. I saw a black bean brownie recipe that actually looks good with just a few ingredients . . .

on December 1, 2012

I have tried 2 different Fiber One products, a cereal and a fiber bar.

I think they just...taste...awful. I cannot believe that peope eat these things. I hear people get gas from the product, but that would be tolerable if they didn't just taste badbadbadbad...bad...icky...just sayin'

on January 12, 2013

Thank you for the article. However, I looked up reviews on this product because I've continually noticed the chocolate chip brownies and they look pretty delicious. I'm looking at them as a potential substitute for chocolate chip cookies as opposed to a brownie replacement. Has anyone tried the chocolate chip ones and can give me their opinion on those ones? Or maybe a different healthy alternative to chocolate chip cookies?

on April 28, 2013

Im with Sheryl. I like them okay for what they are. Most importantly they keep me away from gorging on the real thing or donuts people bring into the office so I don't feel deprived. This is helping me because I have 30 lbs to drop and get in a healthy weight range. It's not like I'm eating one daily.

on July 5, 2013

I have tried each flavor, I had horrible cramping and diarrhea after eating these. Never buying again even though I love the taste of the cinnamon one

on September 12, 2013

I have to say I really do like the Fiber One products. The "brownies" do not compare with REAL brownies, but our focus here is slimming down, correct? My favorite Fiber One products are the chocolate chip granola bars, the fruit snacks, and the caramel cereal (I don't recall the exact name for it).

on February 3, 2014

For some people, too good is worse than "good enough". For people who have portion control or impulse control issues, having a "real" brownie around is not going to work. Portion control is easier when something isn't extremely yummy. Fiber One bars, like many diet products, fulfill a niche in which sometime fills a craving and stops people who have problems from over-indulging. Sure, some people can have a little bite of the "real thing", but that's not possible for everyone.

Also, 90 calories of real chocolate? Great in theory, but it's not going to make you feel as full as one of these because the fiber (the evil, evil inulin) is going to take longer to digest than a square of chocolate. There's more to eating than taste. There's mouth feel, volume, and psychological perception. For some, this manages to offer more than an equivalent calorie amount of chocolate. As always, YMMV, but lets not make people feel bad about this sort of indulging by craying about how its full of chicory extract - a fibrous plant. We eat plants in all sorts of processed forms all of the time (including white flour which you're going to get in "real" brownies).

on April 11, 2014

I've never had Fiber one brownies but I have had their chocolate chunk cookies and oatmeal raisin cookies and they're really good. They're good for on the go snacks and filling enough to eat with a piece of fruit and a glass of milk or hot tea in the morning for breakfast.

on December 20, 2014

Snack girl says "Now, if you are eating these for the fiber part, why not just eat an apple? A medium apple is 95 calories and you get 4.4 grams of fiber. Wouldn’t that taste a lot better?"

My answer is a definite no! These taste alot better than an apple since the whole premise is for a chocolate fix! This is all subjective and she made it sound obvious, sorry Snack Girl, you missed the point.

on September 6, 2016

i just bought these for the first time and i and my roommate LOVE THEM. the part that worries me is the "genetic engineering" one. is that referring to what is now the first ingredient, wheat flour bleached? these were on sale FOUR boxes for SIX dollars and i was going to buy 4 more of this flavor alone (love the cheesecake bars too, which have a lot more calories). i don't have easy access to a kitchen and have a strict budget so from scratch baking is problematic.

on January 22, 2017

Hmmm I guess I'm the minority but I actually really like the Fiber One chocolate chip brownie and chocolate fudge brownie. I don't eat these for the nutritional value (plus too many carbs) but when I am craving chocolate chip chewy cookies I satisfy my craving with the Fiber one brownies I mentioned above. I reach for these maybe once every 3 weeks? When I initially began losing weight (SW 240 / CW 190 ) I was eating these about once or twice a week. Now my chocolate craving are going down and I reach for one about once every 3-4 weeks. I enjoy them. Many have said they're tiny but they ARE filling! Just my opinion.

on February 9, 2017

I love love love these , send me coupons lol in mail I was given brownies and carnal nut Chewie dipped bars which are my new goto snack when I want chocolate.

on December 20, 2017

Even though the 70 calorie brownies are less calories than the 90 calories they are dry and less like a brownie.You messed up a good thing , plus the Walmart where I shop does not carry the 90 calorie brownie any more,Sad for my brownies.😂

on October 17, 2019


Add a comment:

(required)

(required, never published)



© 2020 Snack-Girl.com